print header

2014 - 2015 Academic Year


Thursday, September 11, 11:30 a.m. - noon, Davies Center
Eau Claire Student Nurses Association (ECSNA) Ice Cream Social

Tuesday, September 16, 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., Room 114
Graduate Program Information Session

Tuesday, September 16, Room 119A
Sigma Theta Tau Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 5:00 p.m., Room 119A
Eau Claire Student Nurses Association (ECSNA) Meeting

Thursday, September 25, 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., Room 114
Graduate Program Information Session

Sunday, September 28 - Sunday, October 5
Homecoming Week

Tuesday, September 30, 2:00 pm. - 3:30 p.m., Rooms 260 261 263
Flu Shots and TB Screening

Thursday, October 2, 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.,  Rooms 260 261 263
Flu Shots and TB Screening

Saturday, October 4, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m., Nursing Building
Nursing Alumni Homecoming Walk

Thursday, October 16 ,4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.,  Room 114
Graduate Program Information Session

Tuesday, October 28, 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., Room 114
Graduate Program Information Session

Thursday, October 30, 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nursing Visit and Nursing Spotlight

Friday, October 31, 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nursing Visit and Nursing Spotlight

Monday, November 3, 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Nursing Visit and Nursing Spotlight

Thursday, November 6, Davies Center, Dakota Room
Nursing and Health Care Professional Career Fair

Thursday, November 6, 4:30 - 6:00 p.m., Room 114
Graduate Program Information Session

Friday, November 7, 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Nursing Visit and Nursing Spotlight

Tuesday, November 18, 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.,Room 114
Graduate Program Information Session

Wednesday, November 26
Thanksgiving recess begins at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day Holiday- University closed

Monday, December 1
Classes resume

Monday, December 8, 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Nursing Visit and Nursing Spotlight

Tuesday, December 9, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.,  Room 114
Graduate Program Information Session

Friday, December 12
Last day of classes- Fall semester

Monday, December 15 - Friday, December 19
Final Examinations Week

Saturday, December 20
Commencement

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday- University closed

Thursday, December 25
Holiday- University closed

Wednesday, December 31
Holiday- University closed

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day Holiday- University closed

Monday, January 5
Winterim classes begin

Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Holiday- University closed

Friday, January 23
Last day of Winterim classes

Monday, January 26
Classes begin- Spring semester

Monday, March 23 - Friday, March 27
Spring Break

Monday, March 30
Classes resume

Monday, April 27 - Friday, May 1
Celebration of Excellence in Research and Creative Activity (CERCA 2015)

Friday, May 15
Last day of classes- Spring semester

Monday, May 18 - Friday, May 22
Final Examinations Week

Saturday, May 23
Commencement

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.