College Advisory Council  

Ms. Margaret Nelson Brinkhaus
Journalist and Correspondent, People and Newsweek; Author of Body and Soul: The Mission of Mary Jo Copeland
UW-Eau Claire Alum, Political Science

Ms. Mary Beth Clark
Speech Pathologist, Supervisor, Neuro Rehab, Mayo Clinic Health System, Eau Claire
UW-Eau Claire Alum, Communication Sciences and Disorders

Mr. Jim Dimock
Retired Principal, Southview Elementary, Chippewa Falls, and Jim Falls Elementary
UW-Eau Claire Alum, Elementary Education

Ms. Helen Drawbert
Altoona School Board Member

Dr. John Drawbert
Physician, Chippewa Valley Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, Eau Claire
Honorary Blugold

Mr. John Gaier
Superintendent, Neillsville School District

Dr. Mary Ann Hardebeck
Superintendent, Eau Claire Area School District

Mr. Michael Haynes
Administrator, CESA 10

Dr. Sharlene Kreitlow
Physician, Marshfield Clinic, Chippewa Falls
UW-Eau Claire Alum, Pre-medicine

Dr. Vicki Lord Larson
Chancellor Emerita, UW-Eau Claire

Mr. Michael McElwee
MSW, CAPSW, Social Worker, Home Based Primary Care, Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee
UW-Eau Claire Alum, Social Work

Mr. Charles Vue
Counselor, Multicultural Affairs, UW-Eau Claire
UW-Eau Claire Alum, Social Work

CoEHS Members:
Carmen Manning, Dean
Jill Prushiek, Associate Dean