print header
News & Events
 SHARE   |  
January 14, 2013

Associate dean search committee named

UW-Eau Claire Dean Diane Hoadley has selected nine individuals to sit on the College of Business associate dean search committee. These individuals are Don Gaber (IS), Dr. Jay Holmen (Accounting & Finance), Dr. Tony Keys (IS), Dr. Scott Lester (Management & Marketing), Dr. Paula Lentz (BCOM), Dr. Marcy Leasum Orwig (BCOM), Meghan Ryan (student), Jan Stewart (MBA) and Abbie Windsor (CADE).

The committee’s first meeting is Friday, January 18 at 1 pm in Schneider 110.

The College of Business is conducting an internal search for the position of associate dean. This individual will replace Dr. Robert Sutton who retired in early November.

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.