print header
News & Events
 SHARE   |  

September 24, 2010

College of Business Faculty Recognized for Publishing Accomplishments at Annual Authors Celebration

Authors-Celebration-Logo2Five College of Business faculty members will be recognized for their scholarly work at the annual UW-Eau Claire Authors Celebration on October 6 in the UW-Eau Claire Davies Center Tamarack Room from 4:30-6:00 pm (remarks at 5:00 pm). Hors d’oeuvres and drinks will be served.

Congratulations to the following faculty members:

  • Dr. Jay Holmen, Accounting and Finance
  • Dr. Nan Hu, Accounting and Finance
  • Dr. Jennifer Johs-Artisensi, Management and Marketing
  • Dr. Scott Lester, Management and Marketing
  • Dr. Julie Pennington, Management and Marketing

The UW-Eau Claire Authors Celebration is sponsored by the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, McIntyre Library, and Academic Affairs. The event is open to all university faculty and staff. 

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.