print header
News & Events
 SHARE   |  

June 4, 2010

Management and Marketing Department Awards 2010-11 Scholarships

The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Department of Management and Marketing Student Awards Committee is pleased to award scholarships to the following students for the 2010-11 academic year:

  • Jacob Leinenkugel Marketing scholarship: Megan Schindeldecker, a marketing major from Cottage Grove, MN, $800.
  • Janke Premiere Properties scholarship: Melissa Opitz, a marketing major from Saukville, WI, $500.
  • Jerry Du Bois Memorial scholarship: Alex Buszmann, an operations/materials management major from Burnsville, MN, $150
  • Thomas Bergmann Memorial scholarship: Abby Peterson, a human resource management major from Hudson, WI, $1,000. 

Scholarships are available through the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Foundation.

Scholarship recipients and donors will be recognized at the College of Business Scholarship Luncheon, Friday, December 3, 2010 from 12:00–1:30 pm in the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Davies Center Tamarack Room.

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.