print header

BEA National Scholarships in Broadcasting  

BEA logo

This is an external scholarship.  CJ students have been awarded BEA scholarships in the past.

Apply! Apply! Apply!


BEA National Scholarships in Broadcasting for Academic Year 2014-2015

BEA is the professional development association for professors, industry professionals and students involved in teaching and research related to radio, television, and other electronic media. BEA administers fourteen scholarships annually, to honor broadcasters and the electronic media profession. The BEA Two Year Award is for study at member schools offering only freshman and sophomore instruction, or for use at a four-year member school by a graduate of a BEA two-year campus. All other scholarships are awarded to juniors, seniors and graduate students at BEA Member institutions.

For more information, visit