print header

Student Advisory Group to the Dean

Members 2014-2015

  • American Indian Studies, Lynzy Abress
  • Art & Design, Christine Manwiller
  • Biology, Annie Szmanda
  • Chemistry, Justin Dressler
  • Communication and Journalism, Alyssa Dawson
  • Computer Science, Gabriel Jenson
  • Economics, Vacant
  • English, Melanie Niquette
  • Geography and Anthropology, Vacant
  • Geology, Vacant
  • History, Zach Fure
  • Latin American Studies, Victoria Larson, Ariana Tellez and Taylor Wilker
  • Languages, Vacant
  • Liberal Studies, Crystal Rosenbrook
  • Materials Science Center, Pat J. Baker
  • Mathematics, Chris Magyar
  • Music and Theatre Arts, Seth Hale and Karilyn Sisko
  • Philosophy and Religious Studies, Vacant
  • Physics and Astronomy, Blake R. Smith
  • Political Science, Megan Spreeman
  • Psychology, Vacant
  • Sociology, Vacant
  • Watershed Institute, Casey Jacobson and Karilyn Sisko
  • Women's Studies, Demetrius Evans