print header

Beta Beta Beta National Biological Honor Society 

The first meeting to elect officers was held Tuesday, 26 September. Stay tuned for future Tri Beta news.

Tri Beta Members

Tri Beta members pictured above are -- at top, left to right -- Jessica Lueck, Tracy Sandberg (Treasurer), Katelin Holm, Jess Kinally, Lacy Loos (President), Jennifer Harris and Tessa Root (Secretary). At the bottom, is Dr. Todd Wellnitz (Faculty Advisor), Mitch Banach (Vice President), Kyle Carlton and Walker Flannery.

Tri Beta Crest

National BBB Web site