print header
Greek Life

Order of Omega

Order of Omega is the Greek honor society that recognizes those fraternity men and women who have attained a high standard of leadership in interfraternal activities and have encouraged others to strive for similar achievements. The purpose of this organization is to bring together these outstanding fraternity leaders to create an atmosphere where ideas and issues can be discussed openly across Greek lines to help work out solutions for the Greek community. In addition, Order of Omega strives to continue its excellence by hosting an awards banquet each fall to honor outstanding chapter members, participating in community service opportunities, and assisting with large Greek community social events.

Members of this organization are selected by special invitation only each semester. Eligible inductees must be members of recognized Greek chapters, be in excellent academic standing, and emulate what it means to be an exceptional Greek leader. Order of Omega members represent the top 1% of the Greek community.

Order of Omega Officers

Noel Simon

Cedric Kostelyna
Vice President of Membership

Brianne Winkelmann
Vice President of Programs

Makenna Shaske
Treasurer and Secretary

Current Membership

Amy Aakhus - Delta Zeta
Alex Beckfield - Alpha Xi Delta
Nicole Fox - Alpha Xi Delta
Virginia Fritz - Alpha Xi Delta
Jacob Fuchs - Delta Tau Delta
Kaitlyn Guenther - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Nicole Jossart - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Cedric Kostelyna - Phi Gamma Delta
Brynn Lemond - Alpha Xi Delta
Ethan Liss - Delta Sigma Phi
Taryn MacGibbon - Alpha Xi Delta
Grace Mikkelson - Alpha Xi Delta
Mikaela Nummerdor - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Kyle Patun - Phi Gamma Delta
Hannah Prissel - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Martin Sandberg - Delta Sigma Phi
Lizzy Schaan - Delta Zeta
Makenna Shaske - Delta Zeta
Noel Simon - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Sarah Strumberger - Delta Zeta
Dan Templeton - Phi Gamma Delta
Dominic Vase - Delta Tau Delta
Brianne Winkelmann - Sigma Sigma Sigma

For more information about the organization, please contact the advisor, Katy Rand, at