print header


Advisory Committee on Veteran Students

Membership 2014-2015

  • Bonnie Isaacson, Co-Chair—Adviser, Nontraditional Student Services
  • Miranda Cross-Schindler, Co-Chair—Veteran's Services Office
  • Jesse Dixon—Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
  • Marc Goulet—Liberal Studies Program Coordinator
  • Vicky Thomas—Director, Services for Students with Disabilities
  • Scott Siegenthaler—Financial Aid Office
  • Kathy Saffert—Business Office
  • Peter Chellman—Employee Assistance Program Coordinator, Counseling Services
  • Heather Pearson—Associate Director, Admissions
  • Alyssa Slaby—Career Services
  • Jacqueline Bonneville—Dean of Students Office
  • Bret Hamrick—Student Representative


  1. To assure that services and resources for military veterans who are enrolled as students at UW-Eau Claire are provided by the appropriate offices in a timely manner.

  2. To educate the campus community on how to best serve the unique needs of this population of students.

Term: To be determined