print header


UW-Eau Claire Representatives to UW System-wide or State Committees

Academic Advisory Group on Credit Transfer
Tessa Perchinsky, Registrar

Council of Chief Information Officers
Chip Eckardt, Learning & Technology Services

Council of University of Wisconsin Libraries
John Pollitz, Library

Educational Media Technology Council
John Lee, Learning & Technology Services

Information Technology Management Council
Craig Mey, Learning & Technology Services

Learning Technology Development Council
April Pierson, Learning & Technology Services

Office of Professional and Instructional Development (OPID) Council

Angela Stombaugh, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, Administrative Representative
Mary Beth Leibham, Department of Psychology, Faculty Representative

Pre-College Data Liaison
Andrew Nelson, Institutional Research

President's Advisory Committee on Disability Issues
Ricardo Gonzales, Facilities Planner

Special Committee on Labor Shortage, Wisconsin's Legislative Council
Michael Wick, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

UW-System Committee on Veterans Issues
Bonnie Isaacson, Nontraditional Student Adviser

UW-System Council on International Education
Karl Markgraf, Director of International Education

UW-System Digital Collections Advisory Committee
James Oberly, Department of History

West Central Wisconsin Workforce Development Board & Work-Based University Consortium/PK-16 Council
Durwin Long, Director of Continuing Education