print header


Art Accessions Committee

Membership 2015-2016

  1. Three faculty from the Department of Art & Design
    • Wanrudee Buranakorn (2017)—Associate Professor, Department of Art & Design
    • Vacancy, Department of Art & Design
    • Jill Olm (2017)—Associate Professor, Department of Art & Design
  2. Two members from the University community
    • Suzanne Olson (2017)—College of Education and Human Sciences
    • John Pollitz (2017)—Director, McIntyre Library
  3. Provost and Vice Chancellor’s Representative (ex-officio and non-voting)
    • Stephanie Jamelske—Academic Affairs Budget Officer
  4. Curator of the University Art Collection (ex-officio and non-voting)
    • Trista Anderson—Curator of the University Art Collection


  1. To formulate and recommend to the Provost and Vice Chancellor policies concerning the University Art Collection.
  2. To oversee the administration of the University Art Collection.
  3. To undertake the accession and de-accession of works of art.
  4. To assist the University in the placement of works of art on campus.

Chair: Elected.
Term: Three years, rotating for individuals in membership categories 1 and 2.